Contact Us

Contact Us

Child Nutrition Program Central Office Info:

Business/Mailing Address: 3000 W. Esplanade Ave. N, Suite 300 Metairie, LA 70002
Phone Number: (504) 596-3434
Fax Number: (504) 596-3459
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday                      6:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Other Contact Information:

Cafeteria Contacts

School Cafeteria
Phone
Email Address
Academy of Our Lady 504-341-6217 Ext. 227 aol@schoolcafe.org
Annunciation Elementary 985-735-6395 annunciation@schoolcafe.org
Archbishop Chapelle High 504-466-6533 chapelle@schoolcafe.org
Archbishop Hannan 985-246-7483 archbishophannan@schoolcafe.org
Archbishop Shaw High 504-347-3378 archbishopshaw@schoolcafe.org
Cabrini High 504-482-6457 cabrini@schoolcafe.org
Central Catholic 985-384-1487 holycrosscaf@htdiocese.org
Christian Brothers Campuses 504-482-3324 ChristianBrothers@schoolcafe.org
Holy Rosary Elementary 985-693-3350 holyroscaf@htdiocese.org
Immaculate Conception 504-341-1158 ic@schoolcafe.org
Mary Queen of Peace 985-674-0346 maryqop@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of Lourdes (Slidell) 985-641-2040 ourladyoflourdes@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady Perpetual Help (Kenner) 504-469-5822 olphkenner@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of Prompt Succor (Chalmette) 504-271-1911 olpschalmette@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of Prompt Succor (Westwego) 504-341-2180 olpswestwego@schoolcafe.org
Our Lady of the Lake Elementary 985-626-7609 ourladyofthelake@schoolcafe.org
Pope John Paul II High School 985-641-1430 pjp@schoolcafe.org
Resurrection 504-246-1660 resurrection@schoolcafe.org
St. Andrew the Apostle 504-393-2313 standrew@schoolcafe.org
St. Ann Elementary 504-885-2450 stann@schoolcafe.org
St. Anthony (Gretna) Elementary 504-362-8904 stanthonygretna@schoolcafe.org
St. Augustine High 504-943-2634 staugustine@schoolcafe.org
St. Benilde 504-835-0880 stbenilde@schoolcafe.org
St. Bernadette Elementary 985-873-9060 stbernadettecaf@htdiocese.org
St. Catherine of Siena 504-891-2926 stcatherine@schoolcafe.org
St. Charles Borromeo 985-764-7007 stcharlesborromeo@schoolcafe.org
St. Charles Catholic High 985-652-3059 stcharleshigh@schoolcafe.org
St. Christopher Elementary 504-835-3586 stchristopher@schoolcafe.org
St. Clement of Rome 504-885-8793 stclement@schoolcafe.org
     *St. Philip Neri 504-885-8793 stclement@schoolcafe.org
St. Cletus Elementary 504-361-9056 stcletus@schoolcafe.org
     *Our Lady Perpetual Help (Belle Chasse) 504-393-6536 olphbc@schoolcafe.org
St. Dominic Elementary 504-488-4971
Fax #504-488-1938
stdominic@schoolcafe.org
St. Edward the Confessor 504-887-4283 stedward@schoolcafe.org
St. Francis de Sales 985-872-6070 stfranciscaf@htdiocese.org
     *St. Gregory Elementary 985-876-2038 vandebiltcaf@htdiocese.org
St. Francis Xavier 504-833-0126 stfrancisxavier@schoolcafe.org
     *St. Angela Merici 504-833-7604 stcatherine@schoolcafe.org
St. Genevieve Elementary 985-447-7756 stgenevieve@schoolcafe.org
St. Joan of Arc (LaPlace) 985-652-6318 stjoanlaplace@schoolcafe.org
     *Ascension of Our Lord 985-7652-3059 stcharleshigh@schoolcafe.org
St. Joan of Arc (New Orleans) 504-866-3439 stjoanno@schoolcafe.org
St. Joseph (Thibodaux) Elementary 985-446-1680 stjoecafe@htdiocese.org
St. Katharine Drexel Preparatory 504-895-2708 stkatharinedrexel@schoolcafe.org
     *St. Alphonsus 504-891-2926 stritanola@schoolcafe.org
St. Leo the Great 504-943-6576 stleothegreat@schoolcafe.org
St. Margaret Mary 985-643-8481 stmargaretmary@schoolcafe.org
St. Mary’s Academy Elementary 504-245-2689 stmaryaca_elem@schoolcafe.org
     *St. Benedict Elementary 504-245-2689 stmaryaca_elem@schoolcafe.org
St. Mary’s Academy High 504-245-8715 stmaryaca_high@schoolcafe.og
St. Mary’s Nativity 985-537-6797 stmarycaf@htdiocese.org
     *Holy Savior Elementary 985-532-3284 holysaviorcaf@htdiocese.org
St. Matthew the Apostle Elementary 504-737-4743 stmatthew@schoolcafe.org
St. Paul High School (Covington) 985-809-7112 stpaul@schoolcafe.org
St. Peter (Covington) Elementary 985-871-1795 stpetercov@schoolcafe.org
St. Peter Reserve 985-536-4206 stpeterreserve@schoolcafe.org
St. Pius X Elementary 504-282-7206 stpiuscafe@schoolcafe.org
St. Rita (Harahan) Elementary 504-737-2773 stritaharahan@schoolcafe.org
St. Scholastica Academy 985-892-1548 stscholastica@schoolcafe.org
St. Stephen Elementary 504-899-7474 ststephen@schoolcafe.org
Visitation of Our Lady 504-347-2278 vol@schoolcafe.org

*Satellite School

Central Office Contacts

Title Name Phone Email Address
School Food & Nutrition Service – Central Office Main Line 504-596-3434
Executive Director Ellen Gauthreaux 504-596-3450 EGauthreaux@schoolcafe.org
Administrative Assistant Darlene Fox 504-596-3434 DFox@schoolcafe.org
Executive Operations Manager Charles Shaw 504-596-3456 CShaw@schoolcafe.org
Human Resources Manager Tamara Butcher 504-596-3438 TButcher@schoolcafe.org
Human Resources Administrator 504-596-3440
Accounting Peggy Dufrene 504-596-3437 PDufrene@schoolcafe.org
Accounting Melissa Galaforo 504-596-3433 MGalaforo@schoolcafe.org
Accounting Lisa Gourgues 504-596-3435 LGourgues@schoolcafe.org
Accounting / Free & Reduced Donna David 504-596-3452 DDavid@schoolcafe.org
Dietitian Jenny Deroche 504-596-3444 JDeroche@schoolcafe.org
Purchasing Manager Sandy Logrande 504-596-3443 SLogrande@schoolcafe.org
Special Projects Tony Chivleatto 504-596-3430 TChivleatto@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Lori Creel 504-596-3441 LCreel@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Mallika Green 504-596-3439 MGreen@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Nancy Hearn 504-596-3431 NHearn@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Cheryl St. Julien 504-596-3436 CStjulien@schoolcafe.org
Supervisor Brandy Usea BUsea@schoolcafe.org